Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Board of Directors and Committees
Share |


Board of Directors and Committees

IAMIC Board of Directors

Board Member Biographies

                               Karen Williams - Chair   618-665-4334    Mary Jo Robison - Chair Elect 309-364-2345

                            Vice Chair  - John Cratty 309-368-8087   Angie Dallam - Secretary/Treasurer 815-223-4414

Northern Region Directors                              Southern Region Directors                       At-Large Directors

Ann Jahn 309-372-4227                                  Dan Young 217-832-2211                    Chris Feldt 618-233-2006

Jeremy Weaks 815-537-2251                         Tony Koehler 217-593-7705                 Ben Leezer 309-286-2221


It is because of the dedicated efforts of our many volunteers that we are a success. It is their tireless work on behalf of the association that makes our programs come together, our government relations efforts move and so much more. If you are interested in getting involved, we'd love to hear from you, click here to sign up. We'd love to have you move your membership in IAMIC to the next level.

Board of Directors

The purpose of the IAMIC Board of Directors is to oversee and direct the operations of the association and meets quarterly to discuss the issues facing the association. The board is made up of two directors from our Northern region, two directors from our Southern Region, and two directors at large. Directors serve for three year terms.

In addition, there are four officers - Secretary/Treasurer, Vice Chairman, Chairman-Elect and Chairman. All Officers serve for one year terms. The Chairman-Elect automatically moves to Chairman.

All officers and directors are elected at the association's annual meeting.

Do you have an issue that the Board of Directors should discuss? If so, click here to make a suggestion.

Committees & Task Forces

We have numerous opportunities for members to get involved. Our committees/task forces currently include an Audit, Budget, Convention and Education Committees, in addition to our Government Relations, MAP (Mutual Assistance Program), Nominating and Public Relations Committees.

Board of Directors Government Relations Committee
Audit Committee IMPACT Society Members
Budget Committee Mutual Assistance Committee
Convention Committee Nominating Committee
Education Committee Public Relations Committee

Budget Committee

Karen Williams/Chair Louisville Clay 618-665-4334
Angie Dallman Peru Waltham Mutual 815-223-4414
John Cratty Svea Mutual 309-526-3366
Dan Yount Central Illinois Mutual 217-832-2211

Convention Committee

Karen Williams - Chair Louisville Clay 618-665-4334
Chris Feldt/Ed Chair Heartland Mutuall 618-233-2006
Andy Gerlach Randolph Mutual 618-965-3477
Becky Deters Home Farmers  217-857-3278
Karen Williams Louisville Clay 618-665-4334
Dan Young Central Illinois 217-832-2211
Tony Koehler Camp Point Mutual 217-593-7705

Annie Kurth

Kathy Bray

Diane Molter

Deb Guether

Ben Leezer

Ann Jahn

Jackie Rakers

Mary Jo Robison

Kelly Reagan

West Point Mutual

Wilberton Mutual

Watseka Mutual

Mendota Mutual

Elmira Mutual

Hamlet Mutual


LaPrairie Mutual

Victor-Adams Mutual










Mutual Assistance Committee

Mike Beaird Central Illinois 217-598-2550
Trish Mickley Mt. Carroll 815-244-2485
Maxine Bussan Jo Davies 815-777-2111
Ronette Payne Frontier 217-732-8222
Mike Davis Mt. Carroll 815-946-2542

Audit Committee

 Angie Dallman/Chair Peru Waltham Mutual 815-223-4414
 John Cratty Svea Mutual 309-526-3366
 Dan Young Central Illinois Mutual 217-832-2211

Public Relations Committee

Tony Koehler - Chair Camp Point Mutual 217-593-7705
Michele Monier LaPrairie Mutual 309-364-2345
Andy Gerlach Randolph Mutual 618-965-3477
 Chris Feldt Heartland Mutual 618-233-2006
 Gail Grawe Payson Farmers  217-222-4848
Sue Miller Black Hawk 309-523-2767
 Jackie Rackers IAMIC 217-563-8300
 Karen Williams Louisville Clay 618-665-4334

Education Committee

Chris Feldt - Chair Heartland Mutual 618-233-2006
Tyler Vancura WRC 888-332-4148
Jim Polish FMHC 515-724-5081
Lyn Vernon Grinnell 800-362-20417
Jeremy Weaks Prophetstown Mutual 815-537-2251
Steven Carroll Frontier/Mt. Carroll 217-732-8222
Kathy Rice Kane County Mutual 630-232-0762
Jay Payan Payan Adjusting 815-441-9151
Bruce Pollock Carthage Mutual 217-357-3961
Chris Feldt Heartland Mutual 779-771-9022
Malcolm Rowland Guy Carpenter 815-946-2542
Nicolette DeCivvo Belvidere Mutual 815-544-3861

Sarah Wilderman

Beth Wintgerter

Jackie Rakers

Karen Williams

Heartland Mutual

Randolph Mutual


 Louisville Clay





Government Relations Committee

Trish Mickley - Chair Frontier-Mt. Carroll 815-244-2485
Jackie Rakers IAMIC 217-563-8300
Ed Doedtman Sigel Mutual 217-844-2440
John Cratty Svea Mutual 630-390-6619
Amber Rutledge GMIC 800-362-2041
Andy Gerlach Randolph Mutual 618-534-2429
Jason Svanda WRC 618-713-3642
Karen Williams Louisville Clay 618-665-4334


Nominating Committee

Jeff Murphy - Chair Marshall Mutual 217-826-8096
Mike Beaird Central Illinois 217-598-2550
Trish Mickley Mt. Carroll 815-244-2485
Maxine Bussan Jo Davies 815-777-2111
Ronette Payne Frontier 217-732-8222
Karen Williams Louisville Clay 618-665-4334
Kathy Bray Wilberton Mutual 618-349-6335



Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal