Board of Directors and Committees

IAMIC Board of Directors

Board Member Biographies

                              Mary Jo Robison - Chair  309-364-2345                           John Cratty - Chair Elect                  309-368-8087   

                               Dan Young - Vice Chair   217-832-2211                           Kathy Bray - Secretary/Treasurer    618.349.6335

Northern Region Directors                              Southern Region Directors                       At-Large Directors

Kathy Rice        630-232-0762                          Andy Gerlach   618.965-3477                  Diane Molter   815.432-5487

Jeremy Weaks  815-537-2251                         Tony Koehler     217-593-7705                 Ben Leezer     309-286-2221


It is because of the dedicated efforts of our many volunteers that we are a success. It is their tireless work on behalf of the association that makes our programs come together, our government relations efforts move and so much more. If you are interested in getting involved, we'd love to hear from you, click here to sign up. We'd love to have you move your membership in IAMIC to the next level.

Board of Directors

The purpose of the IAMIC Board of Directors is to oversee and direct the operations of the association and meets quarterly to discuss the issues facing the association. The board is made up of two directors from our Northern region, two directors from our Southern Region, and two directors at large. Directors serve for three year terms.

In addition, there are four officers - Secretary/Treasurer, Vice Chairman, Chairman-Elect and Chairman. All Officers serve for one year terms. The Chairman-Elect automatically moves to Chairman.

All officers and directors are elected at the association's annual meeting.

Do you have an issue that the Board of Directors should discuss? If so, click here to make a suggestion.

Committees & Task Forces

We have numerous opportunities for members to get involved. Our committees/task forces currently include an Audit, Budget, Convention and Education Committees, in addition to our Government Relations, MAP (Mutual Assistance Program), Nominating and Public Relations Committees.

Board of Directors Government Relations Committee
Audit Committee IMPACT Society Members
Budget Committee Mutual Assistance Committee
Convention Committee Nominating Committee
Education Committee Public Relations Committee

Budget Committee

John Cratty/Chair
Kathy Bray
Ben Leezer
Andy Gerlach

Convention Committee

Mary Jo Robison - Chair
Chris Feldt/Ed Chair
Andy Gerlach
Becky Deters
Dan Young
Tony Koehler
Annie Kurth

Kathy Bray

Kathy Rice

Deb Guether

Nancy Tavenner

Ann Jahn

Angie Dallam

Jackie  Rakers


Mutual Assistance Committee

Mike Beaird
Trish Mickley
Maxine Bussan
Ronette Payne
Mike Davis

Audit Committee

Kathy Bray/Chair
Ben Leezer
Andy Gerlach

Public Relations Committee

Tony Koehler - Chair
Michele Monier
Andy Gerlach
Wendy Tharp
Laurie Kleparski
Mary Jo Robison
Sue Miller

Angie Dallam

Diane Molter

Jackie  Rakers

Education Committee

Chris Feldt - Chair
Tyler Vancura
Dan Peeters
Jim Polish
Jeremy Weaks
Steven Carroll
Jay Payan
Aaron Harbison
Ben Leezer
Sara Wilderman
Angel Mineman
Beth Wingerter

Jennifer Michels

Kathy Rice

Jackie Rakers

Mary Jo Robison


Government Relations Committee

Lyle Bruning- Chair
Trish Mickley
Jackie Rakers
Mary Jo Robison
Phil Lackman
Ed Doedtman
John Cratty
Amber Rutledge
 Dan Young
 Doug Schmitt

Nominating Committee

Karen Williams
Kelly Reagan
Bruce Pollock
Lyle Bruning
Ben Leezer
Andy Gerlach