2010 Company Achievement Award Winner

Michelle Monier, Mary Jo Robison, Ryan Lindgren & Aaron Harbison of LaPrairie Mutual Insurance Company

The association annually recognizes a company who has demonstrated an ability to improve their company and service to policyholders. It is with great pleasure that we recognize LaPrairie Mutual Insurance Company as the 2010 recipient of the Company Achievement Award.

The company has worked with determination, weathered challenges and has become stronger because of them. It is because of their demonstrated ability to improve their company and provide exceptional service to their policyholders tht Elmira Mutual Insurance Company was named this years winner.

Congratulations to the directors, staff and agents of LaPrairie Mutual Insurance Company.