2011 Company Achievement Award Winner

Chairman, Mike Beaird with Joe Grawe (Manager) and Dan Genenbacher (President) of Payson Mutual Insurance Company

The association annually recognizes a company who has demonstrated an ability to improve their company and service to policyholders. It is with great pleasure that we recognize Payson Mutual Insurance Company as the 2011 recipient of the Company Achievement Award.

This year's winner has been working hard over the last several years to improve their business functions and office procedures. The company is adapting and growing in this age of technology into the paperless era. By going paperless, they are cutting down on office supplied and helping the environment by helping to save trees. Keeping all information electronically allows them to have quoting, rates, renewals and more at their finger tips .

Congratulations to the directors, staff and agents of Payson Mutual Insurance Company.

To nominate your company for the Company Achievement Award, click here.